SSA - Offshore Services Committee

Chief Executive Officer
M3 Marine Group Pte Ltd

The newest of the Association’s Operational Committees, the Offshore Services Committee was formed in 2010:

       1. To address all technical, safety, environmental and training issues and proposals that may affect the offshore marine industry;

       2. To address domestic and international policy guidelines, rules or regulations affecting the offshore marine industry;

       3. To make representations to governments or bodies, local or foreign, on problems or issues affecting offshore marine operations in Singapore;

       4. To work with regional and international industry associations in support of its courses of actions;

       5. To promote and protect the interests of SSA offshore & marine industry members in general; and

       6. To promote and enhance Singapore’s reputation as a hub for the offshore marine sector


Offshore Services Committee Members

1. Mr. Petya B. Blumbach
Group Marketing
Amsbach Marine (S) Pte Ltd

2. Mr. Divo SK
Group Commercial Manager - Offshore Support Services
Ben Line Agencies Limited

3. Mr. Frank Feurtado
Offshore Operations Manager
Bernhard Schulte Shipmanagement PTE LTD

4. Dr. Khorshed Alam
Vice President, Head of Maritime Advisory
DNV GL Singapore Pte.Ltd

5. Mr. Willy Tan
General Manager
Eastern Navigation Pte Ltd

6. Mr. Oskar Schwitter
Senior DP Marine Engineer
Global Maritime Consultancy  Pte Ltd

7. Mr. Eric Lim
Operations Manager
Inchcape Shipping Services (S) Pte Ltd

8. Mr. Walter Lin
Senior Manager
Jurong Port

9. Mr. Rutger Bierman
Managing Director
London Offshore Consultants

10. Mr. Jan Holm
Managing Director
Maersk Drilling Holdings Singapore Pte Ltd

11. Mr. Y.F. Wang
Nippon Kaiji Kyokai Pte. Ltd.

12. Mr. Erich Chia
Group Commercial Manager
Orient Maritime Agencies Pte Ltd

13. Mr. Lee Keng Lin
Deputy Chief Executive Officer
Pacc Offshore Services Holdings Ltd

14. Mr. Bas Wiebe
Commercial Manager
Resolve Salvage & Fire (Asia) Pte Ltd

15. Mr. Prabjot Singh Chopra
Manager, Technical & Business Development
SeaTech Solutions International (S) Pte Ltd

16. Mr. M. Nasir Lubis
HSEQ Managerr
Solstadfarstad ASA, Singapore

17. Mr. Duncan Telfer
Commercial Director
Swire Pacific Offshore Operations Pte Ltd

18. Mr. Nicholas Mavrias
Senior Claims Executive
The Standard Club Asia Ltd

19. Mr. Tom Hamer
Head of Operations
Thome Offshore Management Pte Ltd

20. Mr. Filip Olde Bijvank
Managing Director
Vroon Offshore Services Pte Ltd

21. Mr. Sanford D'Souza
General Manager
V. Ships Offshore (Asia)

22. Mr. Charles D'Alton
Founding Partner
Latitude Brokers

Get in touch

Singapore Shipping Association
59 Tras Street, Singapore 078998
Tel: +65 6305 2260 | Fax: +65 6222 5527
E-Mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. |