SSA - Secretariat

The Secretariat


The day to day operations of SSA is supported by the Secretariat.

The Secretariat is headed by an Executive Director supported by a team of 12 staff members:

Michael Phoon
Executive Director

Gena Lim
Executive Secretary

Haniza Bte Mustaffa
Technical Manager

Lim Bee Lian
Manager, Accounts

Claire Lim
Head, Communications

Quek Tsui Chiang
Assistant Manager

Siti Noraini
Executive Officer

Wong Shu Yi
Executive Officer

Cheryl Tan
Executive Officer

Marissa Enriquez
Accounts & Admin Executive

Admin& Training Officer


Get in touch

Singapore Shipping Association
59 Tras Street, Singapore 078998
Tel: +65 6305 2260 | Fax: +65 6222 5527
E-Mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. |